About Us

Our People

Senior Leadership

Guided by our Board of Directors (with a variety of backgrounds in medicine, business, law, insurance, etc.), Chief Executive Officer Stephanie D. Willding, and the support of the management team, CommunityHealth continues to reach new milestones.

Megan Doerr

Megan Doerr

Director of Planning and Special Projects

Emily Hendel

Emily Hendel

Director of Clinical Services

Leisa Mosley

Leisa Mosley

Director of Finance and Administration

Paola Seguil, MS, RD, LDN

Paola Seguil, MS, RD, LDN

Director of Operations

Laura Ciresi Starr

Laura Ciresi Starr

Director of External Affairs

Babs Waldman, MD

Babs Waldman, MD

Volunteer Medical Director

Stephanie D. Willding, MPA

Stephanie D. Willding, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Management Team

Daniela Acacio

Daniela Acacio

Education and Outreach Manager

Gloria Alvarez

Gloria Alvarez

Clinic Manager - Microsites and Lab Services

Avelle Bailey

Avelle Bailey

Manager of Strategy and Innovation

Miriam Barger

Miriam Barger

Care Coordination Manager

Elsa Bishop

Elsa Bishop

Assistant Director of Pharmacy

773.969.5937 • email

Vickie Chester

Vickie Chester

Patient Services Manager

Ava Zeligson

Ava Zeligson

Manager of Volunteer and Training Programs

Margaret Liskutin, DMD, MS, MBA

Margaret Liskutin, DMD, MS, MBA

Dentist/Oral Health Manager

Angel Moore

Angel Moore

Senior Development Manager

Lauren Murdock

Lauren Murdock

Director of Pharmacy Operations

Ana Sanchez

Ana Sanchez

Clinic Manager - Telehealth

Alice Woo

Alice Woo

Foundation Relations Manager

Board of Directors


John Koenigsknecht, Esq.,President
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg

Keith Graff, Vice President
ECG Management Consultants

Rebekah Kohmescher, Treasurer
Altair Advisers LLC

Mark Schumacher, Secretary
Northwestern Memorial Healthcare

Joseph M. Harrington, Assistant Secretary
The Mojo Group Ltd.

Babs Waldman, MD, Medical Director

Joseph J. Hennessy, MD FACP, Associate Medical Director*
Rush University Medical Center

*non-voting member


Juana Ballesteros, RN MPH
American Medical Association

Larry D. Briski
West Monroe Partners

Daniel Camardo
Athersys, Inc.

Tina Asmuth Chatalas
CC Consulting

Shannon Driscoll
Rush University Medical Center

Cristal Gary

Mary Bianchi Harrington, APN

Marie Keeley
Baxter Healthcare

Cheryl Lulias
Medical Home Network

Michelle Mesina, SPHR

H. Scott Sarran, MD

Jill Schield
S5 Foundation for Innovation

Sally Benjamin Young
Public Relations Professional

Associate Board

Lela Manning, President

Michelle Rivas, Vice President

Maddie Issleib, Secretary
West Monroe Partners

Ruchi Aggarwal

Rachelle Bennett
CCS Fundraising

Ravi Kasi, MD
Rush University Medical Center

David Kosturakis, MD
Northwestern Medicine

Fariah Majid
Novo Surgical

Jocelyn Meraz
BlueCross and BlueShield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Courtney Oei
Public Health Institute

Tiffany Stroud Patel
Logical Media Group

Jack Patlovich
Medical Home Network

Katherine Petrovich
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

Meghan Phillipp
Health Care Council of Chicago

Laura Robbins
Advocatia Solutions

Jason Robinson
Leasing Agent

Daniela Rodriguez
Midwestern University, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kelly Scherer, OD
The Chicago Lighthouse

Adam Seidler
Anthem, Inc.

Megan Shanahan

Zac Steele
Health Care Service Corporation

Nicole Swain
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Anitta Thomas
Medline Industries, Inc.

Izabela Tyszka

Emily Van Camp

Sarah Wagener, MPH
Teladoc Health

Alumni Board

William Berenson

Stanley Borg, MD

David Cousins

Fran Dean

Natalie Allman Dumstorff

Michael Dunlap, DDS

Sandra F. Durley, PharmD

Jim Durkin

Carolyn Ferry

Hon. Manuel Flores

Jill Foucre

Valery Gallagher

Melissa Ginter

Milton Goodman

Robert Jordan

Kathryn Kniola

Scott Leisher

Michael J. Main

Brad Mantell

Robert Mendonsa

Karen Nichols, DO

Joseph B. O’Malley

Cathy Peterson

David J. Rice, Esq.

Michael Roberts, Esq.

Maria Saldana, Esq.

Richard Sewell

Roberta Shapiro

Mark Shields, MD

Patrick Spain

Mary Pat Studdert

Rosa Subero, MD

Tom Suffredin

Prentiss Taylor, MD

Greg Tipsword

Judith Widen

Sarah Wilcox

Christina Winans